Deutsche Sprachversion
Attendee Information
Registration of Conference Attendees
Scientific Committee
Social Events
Order Proceedings
Delayed manuscripts available
General Exhibition Terms
Important Dates for AAC 2019
24.04.19 Deadline Submission of Abstracts
29.05.19 Notification of Acceptance
04.07.19 Mailing of the Program Book
11.09.19 Deadline Submission of Papers
25.11.19   Opening Reception, 19:00
26.11.19 Welcome and Opening, First Conference Day, Banquet, 19:30
27.11.19 Second Conference Day,
8:30- 16:10
Information Download
Program Book AAC 2019 Program Book - AAC 2019
Program Book AAC 2018 Program Book - AAC 2018
Program Book AAC 2017 Program Book - AAC 2017
Picture gallery AAC 2018
Picture galleries from previous years
Scientific Committee
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Uwe Baake
Head of Product Engineering Mercedes-Benz Trucks
Daimler AG
Dr.-Ing. Michael Fischer
Chief Expert and Head Center of Competence NVH
Robert Bosch GmbH
Andreas Geelink
Head of Acoustics, Properties / Special Vehicles
Dr. Christian Schuster
Manager Vehicle NVH Programs Ford of Europe
Ford-Werke GmbH
Dr. Per-Olof Sturesson
Senior Director Driving Dynamics & Noise & Vibration Centre
Volvo Car Group
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Otto von Estorff
Head of the Institute of Modelling and Computation
Institut für Modellierung und Berechnung,
Technische Universität Hamburg-Harburg